NAI United
302 Jones Street, Suite 100
Sioux City, IA United States 51101
t+1 712 224 2727 f+1 712 226 6123
NAI United
Sioux City

Chris Bogenrief

Title: President
Phone: +1 712 204 6261
chris@naiunited.com

Joy Bogenrief

Title: Assistant to President
Phone: +1 712 224 2727
joy@naiunited.com

Gail Brandt

Title: Property Management Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 712 226 6033
gail@naiunited.com

Beau Braunger

Title: Senior Associate/President of Property Management
Phone: +1 712 251 8276
beau@naiunited.com
Specialties: Property Management, Industrial

Nathan Connelly

Title: Commercial Associate
Phone: +1 712 203 1620
nathan@naiunited.com

Becky Fitchner

Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 712 224 2727
becky@naiunited.com
Specialties: Marketing

Judy Hegstrom

Title: Office Manager
Phone: +1 712 224 2727
judy@naiunited.com

Karla Hertz

Title: Assistant to Vice President
Phone: +1 712 251 6861
karla@naiunited.com

Colonel Krage

Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 712 251 1451
colonel@naiunited.com

Dick Salem

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 712 204 2727
dick@naiunited.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Chris Bogenrief
President
+1 712 204 6261
chris@naiunited.com
NAI Coordinator
Becky Fitchner
Marketing Coordinator
+1 712 224 2727
becky@naiunited.com
NAI Business Manager
Beau Braunger
Senior Associate/President of Property Management
+1 712 251 8276
beau@naiunited.com


Office Locations

NAI United - Sioux City

302 Jones Street, Suite 100
Sioux City IA 51101
United States
Direct Line: +1 712 224 2727
Fax: +1 712 226 6123
Email:becky@naiunited.com