NAI United
400 Gold Circle Dr.
Suite 120

Dakota Dunes, South Dakota United States 57049
t+1 712 224 2727 f+1 712 226 6123
NAI United
Dakota Dunes

Chris Bogenrief

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: President
Phone: +1 712 204 6261
chris@naiunited.com

Joy Bogenrief

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Assistant to President
Phone: +1 712 224 2727
joy@naiunited.com

Gail Brandt

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Property Management Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 712 226 6033
gail@naiunited.com

Beau Braunger

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Senior Associate/President of Property Management
Phone: +1 712 251 8276
beau@naiunited.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Nathan Connelly

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Commercial Associate
Phone: +1 712 203 1620
nathan@naiunited.com

Becky Fitchner

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 712 224 2727
becky@naiunited.com
Specialties: Marketing

Erin Hoekstra

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Commercial Associate
Phone: 7128988372
erin@naiunited.com

Colonel Krage

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 712 251 1451
colonel@naiunited.com

Robin Venaas

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 17122266084
robin@naiunited.com

NAI Global Directors

President
Chris Bogenrief
President
+1 712 204 6261
chris@naiunited.com
Senior Associate/President of Property Management
Beau Braunger
Senior Associate/President of Property Management
+1 712 251 8276
beau@naiunited.com
Marketing Coordinator
Becky Fitchner
Marketing Coordinator
+1 712 224 2727
becky@naiunited.com
Administrative Assistant
Robin Venaas
Administrative Assistant
17122266084
robin@naiunited.com