NAI United
302 Jones Street, Suite 100
Sioux City, 51101
t1 (712) 224-2727 f1 (712) 226-6123
NAI United
Sioux City

Chris Bogenrief

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: President
Phone: 1 (712) 204-6261
chris@naiunited.com

Joy Bogenrief

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Assistant to President
Phone: 1 (712) 224-2727
joy@naiunited.com

Gail Brandt

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Property Management Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (712) 226-6033
gail@naiunited.com

Beau Braunger

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Senior Associate/President of Property Management
Phone: 1 (712) 251-8276
beau@naiunited.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Nathan Connelly

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Commercial Associate
Phone: 1 (712) 203-1620
nathan@naiunited.com

Becky Fitchner

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (712) 224-2727
becky@naiunited.com
Specialties: Marketing

Colonel Krage

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (712) 251-1451
colonel@naiunited.com

NAI Global Directors

President
Chris Bogenrief
President
1 (712) 204-6261
chris@naiunited.com
Marketing Coordinator
Becky Fitchner
Marketing Coordinator
1 (712) 224-2727
becky@naiunited.com