NAI United
400 Gold Circle
Suite 120

Dakota Dunes, South Dakota United States 57049
t+1 712 224 2727 f+1 712 226 6123
NAI United
Dakota Dunes

Joy Bogenrief

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Assistant to President
Phone: +1 712 224 2727
joy@naiunited.com

Chris Bogenrief, SIOR, CCIM, MBA

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: President
Phone: +1 712 204 6261
chris@naiunited.com

Gail Brandt

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Office Manager
Phone: +1 712 226 6070
gail@naiunited.com

Beau Braunger, CCIM

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Senior Associate/President of Property Management
Phone: +1 712 251 8276
beau@naiunited.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Nathan Connelly

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Commercial Associate
Phone: +1 712 203 1620
nathan@naiunited.com

Becky Fitchner

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 712 224 2727
becky@naiunited.com
Specialties: Marketing

Erin Hoekstra

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Commercial Associate
Phone: +1 712 898 8372
erin@naiunited.com

Colonel Krage

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 712 251 1451
colonel@naiunited.com

Nic Madsen

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Director of NAI Management, Commercial Associate
Phone: +1 712 540 6562
nic@naiunited.com
Specialties: Property Management, Generalist

Robin Venaas

Location: Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: + 1 712 226 6084
robin@naiunited.com

NAI Global Directors

President
Senior Associate/President of Property Management
Beau Braunger, CCIM
Senior Associate/President of Property Management
+1 712 251 8276
beau@naiunited.com
Marketing Coordinator
Becky Fitchner
Marketing Coordinator
+1 712 224 2727
becky@naiunited.com
Administrative Assistant
Robin Venaas
Administrative Assistant
+ 1 712 226 6084
robin@naiunited.com


Office Location: 400 Gold Circle, Ste 120, Dakota Dunes, SD 57049 
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM & Friday 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM (CT)