NAI United


400 Gold Circle Suite 120
Dakota Dunes, South Dakota 57049
United States
T +1 712 224 2727
F +1 712 226 6123

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Gail Brandt
Property Management Office Manager

T +1 712 226 6070
gail@naiunited.com
Beau Braunger, CCIM
Senior Associate/President of Property Management

T +1 712 251 8276
beau@naiunited.com
Nathan Connelly
Commercial Associate

T +1 712 203 1620
nathan@naiunited.com
Becky Fitchner
Marketing Coordinator

T +1 712 224 2727
becky@naiunited.com
Erin Hoekstra
Commercial Associate

T +1 712 898 8372
erin@naiunited.com
Colonel Krage
Senior Associate

T +1 712 251 1451
colonel@naiunited.com
Nic Madsen
Director of NAI Management

T +1 712 540 6562
nic@naiunited.com
Robin Venaas
Administrative Assistant

T + 1 712 226 6084
robin@naiunited.com